The State Seal


FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT
104 East Main Street · Post Office Box 2390 · Lancaster Ohio 43130-5390

Sherry L. Eckman
Clerk of Court

Home About the Court Court Rules Daily Court Dockets
About the Clerk Contact Information Juror Information
Case Search Traf / Crim Case Search Civil Small Claims Court Links
Probation Mediation Forms Archived Videos

THE FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT 

RE:  2006 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

It is hereby Ordered that the Fairfield County Municipal Court shall be closed for the following holidays:

Monday, January 2, 2006 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2006 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2006 President's Days
Friday, April 14, 2006 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2006 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2006 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2006 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2006 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2006 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2006 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2006 Christmas Day

You are visitor  
Fairfield County Municipal Court © 2005