The State Seal


FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT
104 East Main Street · Post Office Box 2390 · Lancaster Ohio 43130-5390

Sherry L. Eckman
Clerk of Court

Home About the Court Court Rules Daily Court Dockets
About the Clerk Contact Information Juror Information
Case Search Traf / Crim Case Search Civil Small Claims Court Links
Probation Mediation Forms Archived Videos

THE FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT 

RE:  2007 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

It is hereby Ordered that the Fairfield County Municipal Court shall be closed for the following holidays in 2007:

Monday, January 1, 2007 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2007 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2007 President's Days
Monday, May 28, 2007 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2007 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2007 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2007 Columbus Day
Friday, November 12, 2007 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 22, 2007 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2007 Christmas Day

You are visitor  
Fairfield County Municipal Court © 2005