The State Seal


FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT
104 East Main Street · Post Office Box 2390 · Lancaster Ohio 43130-5390

Sherry L. Eckman
Clerk of Court

Home About the Court Court Rules Daily Court Dockets
About the Clerk Contact Information Juror Information
Case Search Traf / Crim Case Search Civil Small Claims Court Links
Probation Mediation Forms Archived Videos

THE FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT 

RE:  2008 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

It is hereby Ordered that the Fairfield County Municipal Court shall be closed for the following holidays in 2008:

Tuesday, January 1, 2008 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2008 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2008 President's Days
Monday, May 26, 2008 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2008 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2008 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2008 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2008 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25, 2008 Christmas Day

You are visitor  
Fairfield County Municipal Court © 2005