The State Seal


FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT
104 East Main Street · Post Office Box 2390 · Lancaster Ohio 43130-5390

Sherry L. Eckman
Clerk of Court

Home About the Court Court Rules Daily Court Dockets
About the Clerk Contact Information Juror Information
Case Search Traf / Crim Case Search Civil Small Claims Court Links
Probation Mediation Schedule of Costs Archived Videos

THE FAIRFIELD COUNTY MUNICIPAL COURT 

RE:  2010 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

It is hereby Ordered that the Fairfield County Municipal Court shall be closed for the following holidays in 2010:

Friday, January 1, 2010 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2010 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2010 President's Days
Monday, May 31, 2010 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2010 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2010 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2010 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2010 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2010 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2010 Christmas Day

You are visitor  
Fairfield County Municipal Court © 2005